The Innovation Leader Underground is a small roundtable series for selected senior executives working in innovation, strategy, and R&D. It’s all about helping you solve problems and move your initiatives forward.

By creating a confidential and off-the-record space, and facilitating highly-participatory conversations, we’re empowering executives to share recommendations, insights, and guidance with one another. Participants will be asked to contribute topics and challenges in advance of each meeting so the agenda is relevant to them.

Each session will include 8-12 attendees from non-competitive companies.

To join Innovation Leader at a future Underground meeting, please e-mail Innovation Leader’s Ellen Juskewitch. Please note that these events are for innovation executives only; no consultants or vendors permitted. Innovation Leader individually confirms all attendees, ensuring participants are not directly competitive and can speak freely.

What is the IL Underground?

Schedule

Date Location Get Invited

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Boston

See Photos
Thursday, November 2, 2017 New York City Request Invitation
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Los Angeles Request Invitation
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Philadelphia Request Invitation
Thursday, March 1, 2018 San Francisco Request Invitation
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Seattle Request Invitation
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 New York City Request Invitation
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Chicago Request Invitation
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Cleveland Request Invitation
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Toronto Request Invitation
Monday, September 24, 2018 London Request Invitation
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Silicon Valley Request Invitation
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Dallas Request Invitation
For information on Underground sponsorship, contact Andy Donovan.
back to: