Calendar of Upcoming Events

Check out all the great learning events coming up from Innovation Leader and our Strategic Partners.

2018
June 20-21

Field Study
Cleveland, OH

July 12

Executive Roundtable
San Francisco

Three-hour invitation-only executive roundtable focused on the results of the IL/KPMG report “Benchmarking Innovation Impact.” Co-hosted by KPMG at LinkedIn’s San Francisco campus.

July 26

Executive Roundtable
New York

Three-hour invitation-only executive roundtable focused on business model innovation. Geared especially to senior strategy executives. Co-hosted by Innosight at Grand Central Tech.

September 13

Executive Roundtable
Chicago

Three-hour invitation-only executive roundtable focused on the results of the IL/KPMG report “Benchmarking Innovation Impact.” Co-hosted by KPMG.

September 26

Executive Forum
London

Creating a Culture of Risk-Taking & Experimentation. Co-hosted by Imaginatik.

October 16-18

Impact 2018
Cambridge, MA

First Annual Innovation Leader Member Conference, building on the success of our Teach-In events at Harvard and MIT

 
 
 
 
 
 
Special Partner Events
Innovation Overdrive: Align Moving Parts with Speed and Agility
Webinar from Sopheon
June 21, 8 a.m. CDT | 3 p.m. CEST
Register here.
Defining your North Star: Creating an Inspiring, Shared Vision of the Future
Webinar from Sopheon
June 26, 10 a.m. CDT | 5 p.m. CEST
Register here.

To learn about future events, make sure you’re on our email list: